Saturday 25th February 2012

Breakspoll Awards 2012

DJs: Krafty Kuts, Elite Force, Aquasky, Freestylers, A-Skillz, Rennie Pilgrem, Pyramid feat MC Ken Mac, Deekline & Ed Solo, Featurecast, Peter Paul presents The Apocalypse, Specimen A feat MC Incyte and Miss Trouble, Slyde, Lady Packa, Beatman & Ludmilla, Afghan Headspin, JFB, Parker, Ben & Lex, Damian vs Bubu, Dancefloor Outlaws, Freerange DJs vs Richie Balboa, HongKongPingPong.

After one of the biggest and best Breakspoll events ever last year, we are proud to have Breakspoll back at Cable for another monumental night of the finest in breakbeat! Not only do Breakspoll assemble arguably the biggest selection of beatsmiths of the year, it is also all about recognising the best of the breakbeat scene – with the 11th International Breakbeat Awards being presented live on stage at 11pm.

9:00pm ~ 6:00am

£10 Advance

Tickets On The Door